Doctor of Science Courses

Doctor of Science courses are available in four specialties at Astrakhan State University:

03.03.01 – Physiology;

05.13.18 – Mathematical Modeling, Numerical Methods, & Software Packages (Technical Sciences, Physical Mathematical Sciences);

07.00.02 – Russian History;

10.01.01 – Russian Literature.

The duration of D.Sc. courses is not more than 3 years. This term does NOT include the process of defending a D.Sc. thesis at a meeting of a dissertation council. To be admitted, any applicant must have obtained a PhD degree.

: 13-01-2015