Doctor of Science Courses

Doctor of Science courses are available in four specialties at Astrakhan State University:

03.03.01 – Physiology (Biological Sciences);

03.03.04 – Cellular Biology, Cytology, Histology (Biological Sciences);

07.00.02 – Russian History (Historical Sciences);

24.00.01 – Theory & History of Culture (Historical Sciences).

The duration of D.Sc. courses is not more than 3 years. This term does NOT include the process of defending a D.Sc. thesis at a meeting of a dissertation council. To be admitted, any applicant must have obtained a PhD degree.

Последнее редактирование: 25-01-2019, Глинчевский Эдвард Иванович