Council for Science & Technology

The Council for Science & Technology of the Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution “Astrakhan State University” is a collegial, expert, consultative, and coordinating body operating in the field of R & D. Its goal is to make research and innovative activities performed by our professors, researchers, and students more efficient.

Activities of the Council for Science & Technology are regulated by its Statute approved upon Rector’s Order.

The Chairperson of the Council is Prof. Anna Fedotova, Vice Rector for Research Activities of ASU. The two Co-Chairpersons are Dr. Elina Polyanskaya (First Vice Rector – Vice Rector for Strategic Development of ASU) and Prof. Alexander Lunev (President of ASU).

To provide efficient collective discussion of the University research development strategies, coordinate plans of research and experimental activities to create innovative products and services, three expert commissions operate at the Council – in Natural Sciences, in Technology, and in Economics & Humanities.

Последнее редактирование: 28-10-2020, Глинчевский Эдвард Иванович