Chair of Asian Languages

Our Chair teaches five Asian languages: Farsi, Arabic, Turkish, Chinese, and Japanese.

Our faculty staff closely cooperates with the University of Guilan (Iran), the University of Mazandaran (Iran), the Qazvin Islamic Azad University (Iran), Sakarya University (Turkey), Hainan University (China), Kanagawa University (Japan), and Alexandria University (Egypt). Our students regularly go to these countries to enhance their language skills right in the language environment.

List of Academic Disciplines Our Chair Delivers

Petelina, Yulia Nikolayevna
PhD in Philology, Associate Professor – Head of Chair
Address: 11 Akhmatovskaya Street, Astrakhan 414000 Russia.
Phones: +7-8512-24-66-71.

Последнее редактирование: 22-11-2018, Глинчевский Эдвард Иванович